Let's have some fun and draw some anime on my ipad pro! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good morning all. So I wanted to post this video of me doing some anime. I have so many plans for new shows I'll be working on this year and so I wanted to do some test artwork and kinda help myself get ready. If you are a artist it's good to always trying drawing something more then once. This will help you feel better about doing your drawings and give room for you to see things you can work on more. :D

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Really enjoyed the video! You're a very talented artist man! I've always been a huge fan of anime, so I was super excited to see your drawings! Do you have a favorite anime?!

I'm planning on featuring your blog in my curation post to help you get some more upvotes and traction!

Edit* Here is the finished post! Hope it helps you gain some traction :) https://steemit.com/spiderblogger/@waphilip/make-a-hero-curation-project-vol-2

Thank you so much! This really means a lot to me, and I would have to say apple seed and one punch man lol. How long have you been on this site? I'm still trying to understand how all of this work. :D

Ohhh I love one punch man! I've never heard of apple seed, but I'll check it out! My favorites right now are probably One Piece and Dragon Ball Super!

I've been here for al little over 8 months so don't hesitate to ask any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90