90 Day Workout Challenge Day 43

in #spiderblogger7 years ago (edited)


Day 43

Hey everyone, welcome to day 43 of the 90 Day Workout Challenge! I sort of feel off my routine with posting last weekend with the super bowl and excessive partying, but I actually did the workouts, so I’ll use tonight and tomorrow to catch up on the posts. This video was shot on Friday, so I figured I’ll post todays tomorrow morning and post day 45 that night.

It was a harder workout just because I was exhausted from a grueling work week and really just wanted to go out and party. I got the workout done though, so I’m super happy about that looking back!

Workout

Fridays workout consisted of a 2 mile run and my normal push-up and sit-up circuit! I finished the 2 miles in 15 minutes and increased the speed from 7.6 to 8.4 during the run. Sit-ups consisted of 5 sets of 50 reps and the push-ups started at 10 reps and went all of the way down to 1, which I completed in 1:30 minutes!

Sit-ups

  • Crunches
  • Side Crunches
  • Bicycle
  • Reverse Crunch
  • Back Raises

Thanks for all of the support as always! Until tomorrow, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yo - ayyyyy whattup son? Took care of them spammers for ya lolz... We'll give the other guy the benefit of the doubt.

Well, I'm losing weight, but I'm not an iron man competitor like you - good night - you're figuratively and literally running circles around me.

So anyway man, not trying to spam you, but I'm coming up with a good way to prevent personal burn out while helping minnows - AND while keeping in contact with the community. I'm not asking for an upvote but I hope you'll consider checking my post later today.

Hey overkill!!! Dude so sorry I haven’t been around!!! I’ll 100% be by later to check it out! And I appreciate the spam block bro haha

And far from iron man 😂😂😂 just a washed up sprinter haha but congrats on losing weight bro!! And you know your always welcome here! I would never consider you spaming even if you said good job and nice haha

Big ups homie! I feel so conscious filming myself in the gym 🙈

Would love to touch base with you about how your transformation is going. It’s been a minute.

Respect Brother 👊🏽

Yeah yeah it’s been a min bro! How are ya doin! My transformation into a blockchain Hero is going well! Always looking for new ways to help!

Saludos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40