You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 90 Day Workout Challenge Day 43

Yo - ayyyyy whattup son? Took care of them spammers for ya lolz... We'll give the other guy the benefit of the doubt.

Well, I'm losing weight, but I'm not an iron man competitor like you - good night - you're figuratively and literally running circles around me.

So anyway man, not trying to spam you, but I'm coming up with a good way to prevent personal burn out while helping minnows - AND while keeping in contact with the community. I'm not asking for an upvote but I hope you'll consider checking my post later today.

Sort:  

Hey overkill!!! Dude so sorry I haven’t been around!!! I’ll 100% be by later to check it out! And I appreciate the spam block bro haha

And far from iron man 😂😂😂 just a washed up sprinter haha but congrats on losing weight bro!! And you know your always welcome here! I would never consider you spaming even if you said good job and nice haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38