You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woah, I Almost Went A Month Without Posting!

in #spiderblogger6 years ago (edited)

Flagged for a 3 week absence! XD

It's true, there's a world of bad here, I'm hoping that the good that exists - along with innovation and many, many businesses being built on Steem - will kind of remedy that eventually. I know it can't altogether cancel it out...

I know you've lost heart w/ Steem and all, but... think about the corruption around Wall Street and/or BTC... I'm not making excuses HOWEVER, there's still profit to be made eventually, despite the corruption (hopefully lolz)

I'm down to posting 3x a week, and I put the blame on you 100%...

Actually, I'm sick of illustrating.

Any turkey can grab a pencil or crayons, but I REALLY need to finish Spam Rant 2.0

Okay take care (and not just caring for teeth either!)

Sort:  

Lmao I didn’t realize I’ve been mia for so long! I saw the date on my last post and instantly began ranting haha

And that is actually a great point bro! No matter how bad it is rn, I don’t think Steemit is goin anywhere so might as well make some profit!

And what! Only 3 times a week?! What happened! You’re the best artist on here (might be biased lol) ima need a sketch everyday lol

But yeah I feel bein sick of illustrating, but not just anyone can do what you do! I was low key feeling sick of creating content for a while, but I can’t have you not posting everyday so ima challenge my self to post everyday for a week and get back into the swing of things!

And I will personally buy a nice vote for you when you finish it (weak upvote)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74