You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woah, I Almost Went A Month Without Posting!

I can definitely see myself really falling in love with Steemit again the less I care about it, which is counter intuitive in a way but you know what I mean!

Definitely makes sense! "It's the paradox that drives us on", as the Rocky song teaches us baha

Hope you and Chris are doin well! Cooking some vegan Hamburgers today I hope!

I'll tell him you say hi! He's recovering from fireball shots and won't be eating hamburgers til evening at best, lul

Sort:  

Lmao I didn’t wake up until 12, so I feel his pain 🤢!

And I definitly need to rewatch rocky lol Creed two is coming out soon, so I have a good reason!

oh wow, I still haven't seen Creed 1..

I signed up for Hulu Live 7-day free trial to watch the game last night.. I think Creed is on there lol.. so ball is in my court

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48