You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Journey of 10,000 Steps, Starts With the First One: My Plan To Become A Dolphin!

in #spiderblogger7 years ago
  • Make a ton of posts to start, and getting few rewards as a result
  • Trying to hit the comments up on every post possible, with the hope of gaining some supporters
  • Realizing that Steemit is more about the community than making money
  • Join various Discords and start making friends
  • Start to gain momentum and begin to thrive
  • Come to the realization that, "Oh ishhhhh, Steemit is going to be huge, and I need to get to Dolphin Status before this space shuttle leaves the plant for good!"

That is exactly how I feel for months now. Luckily I have already achieved the Dolphin status a few days ago. You can do it, too!

Sort:  

Yeah I just checked out your blog and it’s poppin! Made me even more pumped to start the process 😭! Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50