Spider

in #spider2 months ago

Spider


I caught this spider last summer 2023 .. This spider was big, garden spiders grow big enough that if you hold them in your hand, looking at them is scary, but soon you will realize that this little insect is not so scary, and these spiders are not bite, but instead their movement tickles and is a strange feeling.

I be soon back what more Macro photos. I have lot them, like winter photos :))


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T


DSC06513_edited.jpg


DSC06518_edited.jpg


DSC06514_edited.jpg


Sort:  

!upvote 20


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

Thank you!!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/ 05/24; Community Steem Lens

Thank you!!

I will tell you something that is unusual for me, in some countries it is said that spiders are good luck, whether they are big or small, they leave them still, that is, simply looking at them, seeing this gives people luck .
My opinion, it is faith that makes the magic in all these types of omens, but you already know that I respect everything and everyone.
I wish you a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47