Spider-Man The Infinity War Ver

in #spider-man6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

The Avengers: Infinity War finally opened!!
Fans all over the world will be delighted!

I drew a Spider-Man according to movie release! Infinity War version of a suit!

IMG_-dsdxht.jpg

The paper using is a Japanese paper "wasi".

It was very difficult to draw him.
He is very slim So it was difficult to balance the body.

DSC_2566.JPG

IMG_d4plxj.jpg

Even so, his new suit is very cool!
I like the suits of Amazing Spider-Man 2, but the new suit also has a different fantastic!

I plan to draw a few drawings of
Avengers characters from now on!

Incidentally Ironman's picture can be seen from here!↓
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/i-drew-infinity-war-iron-man

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

I love your art! You are 🔝!
Stunning style it's great!!👏

Thanks! But to tell the truth, I am not satisfied with this picture.…😣
It has a reason.I will write in detail why in the next post!😱

you made me curious, I will wait for your next post!🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65