I drew Infinity War IRON MAN!

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

Marvel Comic fans will soon have an exciting moment!
Yes! Release The Avengers : Infinity War!

I am very looking forward to that moment!

So I drew IRON MAN, a presence leading a Avengers!

IMG_-lk6pvu.jpg

IMG_-9j6916.jpg

The paper using is a Japanese paper "wasi
This iron man suit is a Infinity War version.

Impression that Iron Man suits Infinity War version is quite different. becoming very stylish.

I am not good at drawing a machine like a Transformers, so Infinity War Ironman is easy to draw.

process
DSC_2106.JPG

DSC_2107.JPG

I'm not good at drawinga lot of characters assembled together.
So I will also draw another character next time.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I love Ironman! Great job!!
Congrats!😉🔝

Thank you!
I am glad you liked Iron Man!
I think I will draw other Marvel characters someday!😉

I will wait for It!✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61