You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Gift for You Steemfam! April 22, 2018

in #spi6 years ago

I woke up this morning with a song that I made up...I'm not a musician but sometimes I wake up with a tune and words as if I had just composed a song in my sleep...I love music, I guess is why. I cannot even remember the tune now but the words were about my heart.."In my heart....In my heart...I have so much peace in my heart......"So then your card for the week has to do with the heart...Amazing!...So I have been trying to give certain people I've been dealing with the benefit of the doubt and think I have found some peace with it....It's getting there...peace in my heart with it all...You see...it is the past experiences that hold me back from feeling the right way sometimes...I have to think about the here and now, and take it one day at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53