That's it, I'm spent

in #spent7 years ago

Hey Steemit, I'm all out. I've rented out nearly all of my Steem power, I only have a mere 7k left. Hopefully people won't wander up and poke me with the poking stick.

If you are sending me money to check your blog, then you are wasting your money right now. No refunds, I'll consider those donations. If you send me money, and can't be bothered to check my blog or my status, then that's on you.

Also, not much point in bugging me for votes in the chats either.

The good news is that I'm making money hand over fist. Didn't have to compromise on price much at all. I have about 10k in cooldown which I'll get back next week. You can always check my status on https://steemnow.com/ .

Sort:  

And how about stop neglecting payments... you turned down couple of hundred $ until now... that is like a 0.02 extra upvote.. everytime you vote.

You might have a point there.

Try it sometimes.

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

How do you rent out Steem Power?

You can delegate a portion of your power to others.

That's it? You just say - Here's some of my power? Lol! I know I won't have to worry about doing that for a long while yet!

Yea, it's actually pretty easy to do, there is at least one caveat though: taking back power sends it into cooldown for one week (meaning you can't use it).

So you don't physically transfer it? Does it happen within Steemit or do you use a 3rd party app?

You should stop being so generous to the world, Monsieur Dantes. God will get jealous.
(The Count of Monte-Cristo, 1975)

@neoxian - Sire, I like your way of business. Your steem power is unbeatable Sire. I like the way you help minnows Sire. Therefore, I am going to RESTEEM your post Sire.

+W+

Even though people forget you mister, but I do not ...!

Lol, you photo should change to a whale XD

Lol what a picture! Aloha

You are truly a lot and rich steem power

Looks like the "station" got in just in time before the shark got jumped. Thank you for that. It's making a huge difference to a bunch of tiny minnows who are all volunteering their brains out for the edutainment of the community. We appreciate your service and I'm glad I was able to do a tiny participation in business with you. Enjoy the brief vacation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43