Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

1bcacfbd-174d-4fbc-ac44-7f715f5944de.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me here I was exactly (with place in Barcelona) for capture this beautiful sunset; will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘

The answer is in this blog:
https://steemit.com/travel/@flamingirl/les-incontournables-de-barcelone-catalogne-espagne


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Montjuรฏc !

@herverisson YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180711041615.png

Woohoo! Merci Marie :)

Yeah. I am ready @flamingirl.
Let's play the game....

Le quartier gothique

Non, c'รฉtait Monjuรฏc =D

From the summit of Montjuรฏc

Yes my dear friend but @herverisson was the faster today =D

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’›

Museo Nacional de Arte de Cataluรฑa

Torre de Collserola

Montjuic !, Barcelona, Spain.

Yes my dear friend but @herverisson was the faster today =D

It's ok, but I think you clicked this pic from the top of "national art museum of Catalonia"
That's one of the best museum in Barcelona.
Last week you are there???
Can you share some pics of that place on my Facebook or what's app??
I wanna see real clicked pic of that place..
@flamingirl I hope you will accept my request.

Montjuรฏc

30 seconds too late, I'm sorry...

Ouais je suis deg :'(... Tanpis une prochaine fois peut รชtre ! Dans tous les cas merci de nous avoir proposรฉ ce concours !

Pas de quoi! J'en fait quasi tous les jours lorsque Steepshot ne bug pas... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Encore faut-il รชtre lร  au bon moment ! Ta communautรฉ est trรจs rรฉactive haha

Oui ils sont ร  fond! Dans la minute j'ai souvent une bonne rรฉponse =D

Barcelona national palace?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46