Bitcoin up to 680. Is it time to Buy or Sell?

in #speculation7 years ago

My gut says sell because Bitcoin is near its ATH marketcap and can barely handle the current transaction load smoothly. I don't see mass adoption of Bitcoin until the confirmation times are completely under control even when the network is experiencing heavy load. Mass adoption aside some rich guy could pump the price of it rather quickly and unfortunately I think that is what we are seeing. A massive organized bitcoin pump with the 24hr volumes to prove it. They are even higher than the last time Bitcoin was "here" in terms of marketcap. We are already at basically the same marjetcap Bitcoin was when it cost $1000 per BTC. Remember the crash that took place shortly after? Is history repeating itself? I think that is more likely than finding out all my neighbors have secretly been buying BTC this whole time. I hope bitcoin hits 10k per coin tomorrow don't get me wrong. I just don't see it yet.

Sort:  

web bot report said it reach $800 dollars before it retraces. time to hold.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95