Sort:  

I read this differently at first. :P

Tell me more

Posted using Partiko Android

That you got very excited about him calling the bottom.

Nah
Actually the opposite cuz everyone around me is FOMOing and Im waiting since months for a good entry point cuz ima poor student who quit school

While everyone around me is going nuts, I feel like a Zen Master.

But edicted is really testing me.
I value his opinion.

Fuxk

Weren't you from europe/germany? you'll be fine with no money for a while :D become a steem entrepreneur, daytime you're sleeping on the edge of being homeless, nighttime you're revolutionizing the internet!

Yea my parents will love you

But I would be pretty happy. As long as I have a tent, no snow again and enough steem income to fuel my Yamaha XT 500 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Make it run on steam power.

Nah.
I just rebuilt and optimized the engine.

Im in love with that sound. This oldtimer still has character. and rips!

New engines all sound the same

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd go more all in if i could.

I would be very interested in which are your favorite coins

Posted using Partiko Android

Was thinking of making a post about that, maybe some trading as well once I find the time. Maybe on my alt account.

What consumes ur time?

Posted using Partiko Android

have you finally found the time? ;)

Youre really making me a hard.

It was supposed to be unspoken.
You ruined it.
No wait i ruined it.

Ash on your head

Posted using Partiko Android

So hard good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69