You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afterlife - I was asked my speculations on this subject... also a little on reality as a simulation

in #speculation7 years ago (edited)

I strongly disagree. Yet I respect your right to believe as such.

I am a strong believe in GOOD IDEAS DO NOT REQUIRE FORCE.

If you must use force to get people to follow any religion, or to silence those that disagree then it likely wasn't a good idea.

I find too many obviously written by arrogant human parts to Islam, Christianity, and most organized religions.

You can worship who you want. I won't be worshipping anyone. Even if there is a creator I do not believe in worship. Nothing should need me to prostrate myself and bow to them. This smacks of arrogance, ego, and human frailty. If I am smacked down for it or sent to some hell... so be it. I will not let someone terrorizing me with fear for my soul convince me to prostrate and worship something either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43