You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Keeps Bouncing Off Moore's Law Support

in #speculation5 years ago

The genius of Moore's Law was that everyone just thought it was true... so they kept pushing because they thought they'd be left behind it they couldn't figure it out. It's definitely one of those things that because everyone believed it, it became true... so I don't see any reason why this can't happen to Bitcoin as well. I'm going to buy some more tomorrow just in case...

Sort:  

don't blame me when it crashes to $2000 :D

Seriously though these things are impossible to time. The bull spikes happen a lot faster than the crashes back down.

Coins can go x20 in a week... it's crazy.

Regardless, I think major action in either direction is the most likely outcome.

Hahaha, I wouldn't dream of it... I seriously wouldn't mind if it crashed to $2000 at all... that'd just give me more time to accumulate. I can only buy a small amount every 2 weeks, so y'know, the longer until it rockets... the better.

Same here lol I would love 2k! I’d finally own a whole bitcoin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48