You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Update: Intel Computer Chips Have Massive Vulnerabilities

in #spectre7 years ago

I am following you since months ago.
I see you are going from strength to strength.
I am sorry for not taking the time to look at your blog, since I see all your last threads, and possibly those before them as well are must reads.
What brought me now, is the memory of your decentralized exchanges thread, which I wanted to check again.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 44.44 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62