You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL REPORT: Another Marketing Post Released by Steemit, Inc.

in #special-report7 years ago

My investment here has been in time, creativity and helping people. I haven't seen any marketing efforts for Steemit beyond some "exciting" announcements which are just teases for what's coming next week.

All I can say is if you tease a spot a little, it can get really exciting but if you don't move from that spot it can get really fekkin' annoying really fekkin' quick.

That being said, I still love Steemit. I still have faith that it will be around for a while but I fear I may be falling into the category of "it is what it is" which translates into status quo, which then translates into no growth or vision.

Which begs the question: Has Steemit shot its load?

Sort:  

Has Steemit shot its load?

It gets really close sometimes, but then pulls out. Steemit is a sexual deprivationist...or at least a delayed gratificationist!

I guess we'll just have to see what comes next.

I can deal with delayed gratification. I'm a patient woman with plenty of other toys to keep myself occupied. LOL

lol :)

Which begs the question: Has Steemit shot its load?

Great question to propose to our new 'marketing team' :)

:) This is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73