SPECIAL REPORT: Steemit Business Document Obtained

in #special-report7 years ago

steemit_special_report.jpg


My confidential source has delivered another document to me.

Again, this is allegedly from inside the halls of Steemit, Inc. and was recovered just this evening. I cannot confirm if this is an official document, but it does bear the Steemit watermark. The actual origin is still not confirmed.




steemit_business_plan.jpg




If I can receive confirmation as to the origin of this document, I will update this post accordingly. Please check back for future SPECIAL REPORTS.



Content status: SPECIALLY SLAYED!


ats_content_slayer8f72e.md.jpg

Image courtesy of @mynameisbrian

Follow me: @ats-david

Sort:  

I don't understand the reference.

I can only hope you are joking

Maaaayyyybeeee...

OK. I am.

@ats-david you should make a proposal ;)

I have my own plans to get my company launched. Should have an announcement in the next week or so.

Another great one for the trending page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80