You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: speakyourmind on chainbb!

Grateful for the @speakyourmind platform and have been using it, lately. By way of brief introduction, I'm the author of 7 critically-acclaimed books of poetry and prose. Here's a short profile of my work on PBS NewsHour: https://www.pbs.org/newshour/arts/poetry/humble-one-liners-can-teach-us-times-live Cheers, Yahia

Sort:  

the billboard epidemic is not good for the platform, I know you from a nice group and you are new, but leaving your achievements on a lot of other peoples blogs may not garner what you think it will
or maybe it will
it is a turn off for me and I heard you speak, many of us have all sorts to hold up, ...by the 30th time of reading it you shoot yourself in the foot

Thank you, for kindly pointing this out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87