You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crushes (when you get the feelz on here)

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

I have been guilty of this in the past. You think wow, that person is amazing..until they're not. I don't know. It's interesting to think about, I guess. I do want to steem cruise with you though. For sure. No doubt about that ;)

Sort:  

Yeah no joke, I am single so there is no harm in my sick, demented fantasies.....cough......I mean romantic walks on the beach reciting poetry to each other under the moon
I have no idea who has a crush on me! (lying there about that last part)

lol i bet i can venture a guess ;) and it isn't me! though i do adore you. there are so many interesting personalities on steemit that it's bound to happen to me sooner or later.

I figure all my crushes on here are making money on me somehow and vice versa, maybe it's that little cat and mouse thing...who knows

B.A. could prolly sell out the QE2 if the cruise was open to all her "admirers" and such! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50