Crypto Crushes (when you get the feelz on here)

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

Admit it, sometimes you get that special vibe off a person and find yourself smirking or smiling when reading their blogs. Perhaps you DM or in some cases you give out your digits and then find yourself wondering how fun it would be to jet off to Vegas with the person to play slots and watch the Bellagio fountains go off.

Maybe it is the fact I have a past in finance and being my own boss and find those traits rather kickass in others. Maybe it is that I like people who kinda buck the system and are Alpha types, I really am not into the whole beta cuck thing where I'd have to take care of everything.....(been there done that, no thanks on a repeat ;))

There is just something about a certain type of Rogue style that to me is like a moth to a flame. Am I alone in this? Does anyone else get these odd crushes and wonder if you have found the Clyde to your Bonnie or Bonnie to your Clyde? To be inclusive it could also be a Bonnie on Bonnie or Clyde on Clyde type of set up as well. Gotta keep it P.C....

Sort:  

Beta cucks...

There are a ton of those floating around.

And eff that PC shit! You go ahead and make it Bonnie and Clyde if you want to!

A Plethora of Beta Cucks if you will.......
and yes , fork that PC shit indeed!

LMAO!!!
That KILLZ! :D

HMMMmmm...
[redacted]

Spunk, I Love It!
:D

Why, wanna go buy some tampons for me?

Sure, but I have a few days before you need those ;)

any day, any time .. just get some rest ...lmao

For some reason the credits poofed off this post
(GIPHY, @thekittygirl for the logo of @battleaxe)

Love this cartoon ))

I love Tim Burton's work...."Corpse Bride" great movie

I have been guilty of this in the past. You think wow, that person is amazing..until they're not. I don't know. It's interesting to think about, I guess. I do want to steem cruise with you though. For sure. No doubt about that ;)

Yeah no joke, I am single so there is no harm in my sick, demented fantasies.....cough......I mean romantic walks on the beach reciting poetry to each other under the moon
I have no idea who has a crush on me! (lying there about that last part)

lol i bet i can venture a guess ;) and it isn't me! though i do adore you. there are so many interesting personalities on steemit that it's bound to happen to me sooner or later.

I figure all my crushes on here are making money on me somehow and vice versa, maybe it's that little cat and mouse thing...who knows

B.A. could prolly sell out the QE2 if the cruise was open to all her "admirers" and such! :D

But I would walk five hundred miles
And I would walk five hundred more
Just to be the man who walked a thousand miles
To fall down at your door
lmao /hugs

Besides .. "YOU walk right and you talk right and you hair is so wild"... /hugs

I get some crushes, but I remind myself I'm too old to keep falling in love with people.

lol

Glad to see this was posted via chainBB.com

yeah am trying it out and liking it a lot so far,

Sometimes two people align in just the right way at just the right time.

It's a beautiful thing!

💚

totally agreed :)

@battleaxe Such person and post deserves reward, sometimes someone post can trick our heart and change our mood immediately. @theheralds

yes for good or bad they sure can

Nah, you're just having a bad dream, Axey!

Really tho, I think the interwebs can be a great way for people to be themselves and others can see what they are really like before all the visuals. We judge too much on the visuals, in general. Although your visuals are pretty tempting from what I have seen... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49