You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circle Of Blogging ( Like a Hamster Wheel mixed with "Game of Thrones"!)

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

As someone who seems routinely compelled to write long, complicated pieces which I am almost guaranteed that no one actually reads to the end – I'm actually okay with this.

I'm not even sure I count as a rogue element. I barely count as an element.

I might do something about that if I actually cared. Generating the requisite volume of care – that is where the challenge is.

Well, back to the salt mines where I am writing about role-playing games again.

Sort:  

whatever floats your boat, and yeah pretty sure we are more on the Rogue side

If you put on a little blush we can be part of the Rouge Element.

The Fifth Element

I have an endless cavalcade of bad puns.

Yes, they're all good. They multi-pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45