You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circle Of Blogging ( Like a Hamster Wheel mixed with "Game of Thrones"!)

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

Grrr lol You drag me back here ... I most enjoy our private chats but at times feel the need to speak in public, damn you, lol ... You know damn well who you are, and who I am ... Do I need to remind you that like some, I'm much akin to an old bra, I'll be there when you need me .. I'm a life long supporter ... Let the plastic people be who they are, they will never be more than that, a pos piece of plastic. You know who you are and so do I, that's what's important. Screw a bunch of "Fanboys", that's all they are too ... You have a seat at MY Round Table, that's all that matters ... "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with" .. Love you Hon .. (My adopted daughter) /hugs /salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45