You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post on chainbb.com/f/speakyourmind and get a free upvote!

in #speakyourmind6 years ago

Ah damned. If only I read this post earlier. I would have love to fish for a big vote for the steemmakers project. But I already made a begging post on my feed, not making two. So @speekyourmind, I hope the initiative last long enough so I can speak my mind again about steemmakers. And as you don't know what it is: it's a positive, user first, initiative to build a community for makers and diy. I just announced it today:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@steemmakers/introducing-steemmakers-the-first-community-for-makers-and-diyers-on-steem

// end of shameless promotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00