You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Kitties are the Final Sign of End Days!

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

Yeah, I still don't get the whole Crypto Kitties thing either. Why spend $40 on a virtual cat, when you can spend to help a real cat? I'm not judging those who are investing, since I don't know enough about it yet, but so far it has not interested me and also has me a bit put off. I don't see the purpose. Okay, it's a game, I get that, I'm a gamer, but it seems like one of those microtransactions type of games that have no real purpose and only people who will become addicted to the game will buy your Kitties. You won't sell them anywhere else and won't gain on ETH anywhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46