You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking in public

in #speaking6 years ago

Absolutely true message you delivered here my friend!

I would like to give you some tips on your content, ok?

  1. I suggest to use some markdown to make you post visually more interesting. You can use this reference for that:
    https://www.markdownguide.org/basic-syntax

  2. I would remind you that posts are more valuable and fair if you use your own images and content. I hope this picture is a free to use creative common image isn't it ?
    If not, don't do it again ;) If it is, let us know the source-url somewhere under the picture.

  3. Here on the steem blockchain you need to engage with others via comments and resteems to show them your interest and deliver them value.
    It is one of the most important tools here on the blockchain.

  4. Don't write just a mention on someones content who offers help ;) I would have liked it if you wrote something more under my post. But I came anyway :)

  5. Keep steeming whatever happens and about whatever.
    Fill the blockchain with your ideas, thoughts, experiences and questions to bring your own value to it.
    We need you get informed, educated and entertained!

  6. Have fun and try out all stuff you want to! It is all about you!

  7. Most important in my opinion for a new user like you: If you would make @dtube content you will definitely gain much more audience and reputation! It is super easy to record a snap or another type of video to spread this message above if you have a mobile with a camera or a webcam anywhere. Just try it out! You will love it!

Sorry, but I can not upvote your post because of the missing source of the image.

Please understand that I just upvote original content and most of the people have this requirement here.

Keep steeming, have fun and engage with others!

I would be pleased to watch your upcoming stuff soon my friend! I followed you :)

PEACE !

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I'll surely read out this and will try making my content better thank you for your time sir

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43