Spanish Challenge. [VERY GOOD NEWS!]

in #spanishchallenge7 years ago (edited)

#spanishchallenge.jpg

Good Monday dear friends! This is a challenge to support and encourage Spanish-speaking writers! All steem that collects this post will be added to the prize.

Sorry for my English but it is not my native language. This is the first post:

spanishchallenge introduction

Today I have the pleasure to inform you of 3 great events for the spanishchallenge!

1. We have a judge!!

I was lucky enough to meet a great person at Steemit. They will not reach the words to thank you for participating in the challenge. She is a great but great writer, I have come to identify a lot with her writings since she have a great sensitivity and passion when writing. He is a super positive person and it makes you happy the day to just read it. I invite you to follow her, then thank me. Welcome @surfermarly as judge of the spanishchallenge!!! A pleasure to have you with us!

2. The dear @luisucv34 donated 1.5 sbd to the challenge!

What to say about the generosity of Luis without saying anything, have this attitude. It talks about the kind of person that is and for this I become more and more addicted to Steemit. For people like him. I really am glad that you participate in the challenge and I thank you with my heart for trusting, I always enjoy reading you and I am intrigued that you will surprise us! If someone does not follow Luis, then I do not know what they are waiting for.

So the prize goes like this:

1st Place $ 3.5 sbd

2nd Place $ 2 sbd

3rd Place $ 1 sbd

3. My friends, I am pleased to tell you that the spanishchallenge continues in time.

Talk to @smooth and he will donate 5sbd every week for the contest to continue! Great but great gesture of him, that without knowing me and having discussed some issues, that he relied on the project and contribution to promote, value and highlight the work of those who write! And I wanted to invite them to vote as Witness (it is in 16th place), since it is one of the few Anglo-Saxon language that supports the Hispanic speakers. Consider this because he does it without asking for anything in return. Just click on the link and give the vote to smooth.witness. Here is the link:

Vote for smooth as a witness

I also wanted to mention all those who gave resteem to the post, I really appreciate it! It is a pleasure to have created this, it has surpassed all my expectations and thanks to people like that, many with whom I have not even spoken, I fix every day the computer or the cel and I enter to Steemit.

@loreennaa @torkot @aniestudio @patelincho @luisucv34 @carlos-cabeza @jlufer @lola-carola @theghost1980 @pgarcgo @surfermarly @catto000 @marcosespes1 @todocontexto @mendezand @wagnertamanaha

Many, many but many THANK YOU for sharing the post!!!!

If you want to collaborate with anything is more than welcome and the entire Spanish-speaking community will thank you!

Many successes in the challenge! Thanks for trusting!

LET'S GO STEEMIANS!!!

Sort:  

@tincho SteemTrail would like to donate TRAIL token for this contest. This will double the reward given in STEEM. You can visit SteemTrail here to discuss. Thank you

wow!!! thank you @instructor2121!!!!
I think all writers will appreciate it! Really Thank you!

Well done dear friend @tincho congratulations on the initiative and acceptance

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

!! well done dear friend @ebryans !!!, everything good is always welcome.

thanks my friend!

What a great idea for a challenge! I will like to send you 15 steem for this challenge! I have no dollars only steem! I will do it right away! Congratulations @tincho!

The-future!!! Thank you very much, my friend, it's going to be added to the challenge prize! There are so many Spanish-speaking and very good writers out there that go unnoticed! Thank you for cooperating with the cause! And many successes with all your projects!

You are most welcome @tincho! I know how it is because I'm in the same position as you! By the way, you have a great person as a judge. Congratulations!

haha yes! @surfermarly is the best!

Thank you so much, I feel really honored :)

Adelante, adelante! Gracias amigo! (Resteemed) =)

Amigo me imagino que vas a participar, te quiero leer! jaja. Gracias por apoyar siempre. Ya mañana volvere con alguna otra historia! Abzo!

Lo intentaré mucho, pero estoy con un proyecto de traducción muy grande, recibido hoy por la mañana, y no sé al cierto si estaré disponible para un reto grande e importante como este. Visitaré Steemit para mis publicaciones habituales estos días, pero te mantendré informado sobre mi disponibilidad de participación. Si salgo exitoso en la finalización de mis trabajos en la vida física y me sobra el tiempo para una historieta o poemito que sea de peso a oro, enviaré con todo gusto del alma! Y no sólo uno, pero cuantos me ponga a escribir el corazón por las manos. Un abrazo querido!

No hay problema amigo! Muchos exitos en el trabajo, se que todos tenemos cosas que hacer, y valoro mucho tu apoyo! Si no sera para este, sabes que eres mas que bienvenido en el proximo! Mucha suerte querido!

Sí, sí, apoyaré siempre la comunidad hispana de Steemit, participando o no! Gracias querido @tincho por el apoyo también. Otros abrazos!

Oh thanks for the flowers, my friends! It will be my pleasure!
Qué introducción más bonita - muchas gracias!!!
Será un placer formar parte de ese gran concurso :)

La vas a tener dificil, jaja menos mal que no fui yo el juez pq los 4 textos q hay hasta ahora son muuuuy buenos todos!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93