Spanish Challenge [BIG NEWS]

in #spanishchallenge7 years ago (edited)

#spanishchallenge.jpg

First of all, and as I always say. Sorry for my English, it's not my native language.

My friends very good news for the spanishchallenge.

@the-future donated 15 steem to the award. Thank you very much! Great person my friends! It is for me one of the great values as a user of Steemit so if you want to visit it, you will not regret it.

@instructor2121 will donate to the contest 400 trail for the winner, 200 for the second and 100 for the third! I deeply appreciate the contribution to the challenge! Another great user with steemtrail and his user support Steemit users. I invite you to check his profile.

To the winners I will personally inform you how he will transfer the trail, since a new wallet has to be created

3° With the creation of the post "Spanish Challenge. [VERY GOOD NEWS!]" @Instructor2121 voted with the @steemtrail and this post collected 7sbd and 1 steem. They will also be added to the prize. In addition, the amount collected in this post is added to the prize too.

4 ° The prize will be delivered. I know I had put a minimum of 15 participants, but it was to encourage you. With the quality of the works presented, they deserve to be awarded. In the future I will tell you the news about this rule.

The prizes look like this:

1st Place 6 sbd 400 trail and 7 steem

2nd Place 4,5 sbd 200 trail and 5 steem

3rd Place 3 sbd 100 trail and 4 steem

I want to thank you again to @surfermarly, @dumar022, @smooth and @luisucv34 for collaborating in different ways on the challenge!

Tomorrow I will be presenting a new idea for Steemit. I hope it works. This time is not only for the Spanish speaking community but for all the users that make up this platform.

Many successes!

A PLEASURE TO CREATE THIS INITIATIVE

Cheers!!!!

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @tincho, congratulations to you and all the sponsors.
Reesteemit the post to contribute with the information

Gracias amigo! Ya no se como agradecerte! Gente como vos hacen de steemit la mejor red social! Muchos exitos y excelente miercoles querido!

Hola, ¿en que consiste el concurso?
Gracias

Buenas @marieta88, un gusto! Es un concurso para escritores. Ahi te dejo el link donde esta la introducción. Tenes tiempo hasta el domingo 23:59 (hora Argentina, ya que se me hace mas facil poner el limite) para presentar el escrito si participas. Ojala que puedas! Exitos!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@tincho/spanish-challenge-premio-5-sbd-por-favor-resteem

Congratulations @tincho for this cool idea of a ​challenge! I like it, all the best!

thanks my friend!
You know that I really appreciate!

You're welcome, my friend! My pleasure to help when I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54