Gaitas for an emergency / Gaitas para una emergencia

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the hurry with which we live, many times we make mistakes that are the product of that hurry. This is what happened to me today and I posted here on my personal account, a content corresponding to @ la-colmena, which is the community that I lead. For that same reason there was no way to leave it posted on this account.

So I have decided that at least I should leave some content that has some value, therefore I edited the content of this post to leave something of value.

A couple of weeks ago I published a post about La Gaita, one of the rhythms that are usually performed at Christmas in Venezuela (Gaita in #danceweekend [English - Español - Deutsch]). So, I want to share with you a playlist with the most important Gaitas of all times, which I hope you enjoy.

I'm sorry I made this mistake and I promise I'll be more careful.


Español

Gracias al apuro con el que vivimos, muchas veces cometemos errores que son producto de esa prisa. Así me pasó hoy y publiqué acá en mi cuenta personal, un contenido correspondiente a @la-colmena, que es la comunidad que yo administro. Por esa misma razón no había forma de dejarlo publicado en esta cuenta.

Así que he decidido que al menos debo dejar algún contenido que tenga algún valor, por lo tanto edito el contenido de este post para dejar algo de valor.

Hace un par de semana publiqué un post sobre la Gaita , uno de los ritmos que suelen interpretarse en navidades en Venezuela (Gaita in #danceweekend [English - Español - Deutsch]). Quiero compartir con ustedes una playlist con las gaitas más importantes de todos llos tiempos, que espero la disfruten.

Lamento haber cometido este error y prometo estar más pendiente en una próxima ocasión.

Sort:  

Seré curioso. Que paso?

Jejeje, creo que tu curiosidad fue satisfecha luego que edité el contenido... ;-)

Somos humanos y nos equivocamos @ylich, pero admitirlo es sinónimo de valentía y honestidad…

Así es, la honestidad por delante. ¡Gracias por el apoyo!

Congratulations @ylich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!