Dance contest week 58 Virtual Diva

in #spanish6 years ago

I am very excited and happy to be one more week dancing in this beautiful contest in week 58 with a choreography of the virtual diva song by singer Don Omar. I hope you all had a happy and fun weekend. I loved dancing to this song. Music and dance for me is sweet food for the Soul. I hope you enjoy it.

Estoy muy emocionada y feliz de estar una semana más bailando en este hermoso concurso en la semana 58 con una coreografía de la canción virtual diva del cantante Don Omar . Espero que todos hayan tenido un feliz y divertido fin de semana. Me encantó bailar esta canción. La música y el baile para mí es alimento dulce para el Alma. Espero que lo disfruten.


Steemshools es la gran escuela y extraordinaria familia que recibe apoyo. Clases de negocios en vivo. Donde te enseñan acerca de técnicas efectivas para tu blog. https://discord.gg/U3U4HSS

Mucho amor para todos
También puede buscarme como: Yeninsfer # 6546

Steemshools la gran escuela y extraordinaria familia que se apoya. Clases de negocios en vivo. Donde te enseñan acerca de las técnicas efectivas para tu blog. https://discord.gg/U3U4HSS

Mucho amor para todos.
Puedes buscarme tambien como: Yeninsfer # 6546

Sort:  

This is a long video. Nice one, well done!

Thank you friend. If I am demanding more time to exercise more my body and movements. I need a lot of practice to get my cardiovascular capacity back to maximum. Thank you for always responding with a nice comment. Great greetings and happy night.

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

@illuminati-inc,@edje,@curie Thank you for stopping by my publication and all of Apollo. A big greeting and many blessings. A big hug.

Congratulations @yeninsfer! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33