Biography of my life

in #spanish7 years ago

Goodnight have all the users of this excellent social network. My name is Williams Figueroa, C.I: 15.321.123, I was born on January 29, 1982 and I am a resident of the center of Maturin - Monagas - Venezuela.

Amor 20141115_054444.jpg

I am the oldest of three (3) brothers, we were trained under the protection of a humble family of heart and with few economic resources, but in spite of that they always worried about covering the basic needs that we required as human beings. With all the limitations I had in my childhood, it is a pride for me to say that I was very happy during all those years of my life because my parents compensated all that with a lot of love, affection, understanding, attention and more love, and the best of everything is that they gave me a well-defined education, oriented towards discipline, responsibility, respect, creativity to solve problems, to be competitive and to achieve goals in a healthy way. Anyway, I feel very proud of my heroes (my parents), for the person they made of me.

12299361_1041395772567634_5034641307623898803_n.jpg

hermanas.jpg

As a young man I had the fortune to find a passion in my life, soccer, which gave me more joys than sorrows. Being one of my greatest congratulations to have had the opportunity to represent my country in two (2) international youth championships held in Spain, in which one of them achieved the runner-up. I also had the pride of being part of the Professional Soccer Team of my State, the Monagas Sport Club, joy that lasted a short time because after 2 years I suffered an injury in which the Meniscus and the Anterior Cruciate Ligament of the left knee broke. . (I finish a part of my happiness).

20180124_235226.jpg

20180122_152225.jpg

equipo completo.jpg

españolAfter that I was left without work and without studies because I had left them to dedicate myself full time to my profession (soccer). Disappointed and worried about all the disaster that my life had become, I set out to look for a job but my efforts were in vain. Anxious to not have money to support me on my own, take the initiative to work with several companies in the sale of products by catalogs which worked for a while. Then I had the courage to put a kiosk to sell calls, knickknacks, nestea among others, and I say "courage" because I really was sorry to work on that because at that moment of immaturity I felt I had stepped on the bottom, I said to myself: "As a professional soccer player, recognized by many people could be working in a kiosk in a square," my ego would not let me see beyond. I quickly got used to the situation while being more financially solvent and was able to pay for a university degree.

After 6 years, with a lot of effort, support from my loved ones and mainly from God I was able to graduate and receive the Bachelor of Administration degree, Human Resources Mention. In the course of my university life I made approximately 12 courses which expanded my knowledge a little more.

2015-11-24 13.16.22.jpg

Amorrr 20151127_152640.jpg

I define myself as a proactive, enthusiastic, creative person, with a humble and kind heart, lover of physical activity and work, self-taught, sociable, good companion and with moral values. Ah! And with the great defect of being very impatient but I work daily to improve that. I am currently working in the town of Tumeremos Estado Bolívar - Venezuela as the manager of a fast food restaurant where I have done very well despite the situation we are experiencing in this country.

To finish I tell you that I want God to allow me to have the opportunity to do a Post Degree and to learn the English language.

I hope you enjoyed my story because for me it was a pleasure to tell you.

Many Congratulations and blessings for all.

P.D: The kiosk that I pay for my studies is still working and I leave a great experience and teaching in my life because thanks to this I developed an important personal growth.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope your support with the vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

thank you very much. I will be following you

hello @williamsfigueroa and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72