Sort:  

Ding ding ding! I will send you a little something very soon!

muchas gracias. Me and the Mrs knew 2&5 but educated guessed the other 3

¡De nada! I'm going to try to do one every day :-) maybe you guys can be frequent flyers!

Let's not get above our station. We were lucky this time but we will give it a go. Will it just be Spanish or will you get other languages up? Yeah just seen your profile "Spanish lessons". I'm guessing just Spanish then.

Just Spanish, as I teach Spanish. Maybe I can persuade my wife to do French ones :D

Well if you need a hand in Welsh, just let me know.

Hehe thank you. I actually have some Welsh heritage on my father's side :)

You've got serious skills.

I can't stop watching/reading/listening.

I'm loving it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47