You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La distraída del salón: una historia real sobre las limitaciones de la educación

in #spanish5 years ago

Great article! My elder daughter could be diagnosed ADHD if I wanted the diagnosis, but I don't believe in treating her for something that's not really wrong. She's just different - can't hold still so much - so she takes frequent walks throughout the day - which is great.

It also reminds me of the fact that my lowest grades in school were consistently in English - yet, I work with the language daily in my writing!

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that about your daughter and congratulations, you've turned your wickness into a strenght 'cause your English is very good. Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42