♥️My pets🐱🐱🐇

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Today I present them to my pets 😻😻🐇. They are three hairy charges of love.

Black is a gray's cat, 🐱, which got on the street, with certain conditions of neglect, has a brother called wholesomes 🐈Chane 4, I am in the house, but I decided to stay, is a whole tenderness. For a tank a small and tender rabid🐇🐰 of two months.
image
 (black) 😻 
image
(tank) 🐰🐇 
image
(mustos) 🐰🐇 

(mustaches) There are something strange to the most of you to feel in and you have to be in and you have to be in and live, and are that you are very important. I have a very important. Ray. Its old day.

I was a very important. I have a very important. Ray. I do not be seen in a day.

"These animals were taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day." These animals are taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day. "These animals are taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day." These animals are taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day. "These animals are taken as a day. I do not have a while." These animals are waving it in day. I do not have a few day. Day. When you are waiting for you in a day. I do not have a few days. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I have a very important role in my day to day, as they are the ones. I do not have a few days. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I do not want to you. I have a very important role in my day to day, as they are the one. I do notice. "Day. They are waiting for me. DAY. Its Wonday. Ray. I do not have a very important. I do not be seen in a day. I do not be seen in a day."
These animals are taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day. "These animals are taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day." These animals are taken as a day. I do not be seen in a day. "These animals are taken as a day.
image


Download Steemia app from Google Play.

Sort:  

Que hermosas tus mascotas, me encantaron!!
Lastima no entendí tu argumento y creo que habrán muchos que no lo comprendan y eso es porque categorizaste tu contenido con la etiqueta Spanish pero el mismo no esta en nuestro idioma, lo cual es importante que sepas se considera Tag Abuse...
Esto te lo menciono para tu conocimiento y para que lo tomes en cuenta para próximas publicaciones... Muchos éxitos y gracias por mostrarnos tus bellas mascotas. Saludos☺

Gracias , que pena , pero me percate cuando ya había hecho la publicación♥️ saludos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Te entiendo es algo que nos puede pasar... De verdad me encantaría leer sobre tus bellezas en nuestro idioma...
Si, se que hay traductores pero se pierde la esencia al usarlos y eso es lo que yo busco☺

En mi perfil , hice una publicación en español♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

En cuenta... Gracias por avisar☺

@venuus036, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @venuus036! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @venuus036! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88