You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Drawing Challenge #2 // The surprise of a baby

in #spanish7 years ago

Wow, that's an incredible drawing! You're very skilled. How long did it take you to do this?

It's also very sad to see that your post had only made $0.05 before I get here :/ There is so much good content that just does not get the upvotes it deserve..

Sort:  

thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it, it took me about 4 hours to finish it.

Well yes, that's a sad friend, that demotivates, but I keep doing it because that's what I like to do

Oh, I would have guessed that it would take a lot longer than 4 hours.

Yeah, the best way to "make it" on the Steem blockchain is to keep going, and post about stuff you really enjoy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36