Entry for Drawing Challenge #2 // The surprise of a baby

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

5bebe copia.jpg

A big hello to everyone!

On this occasion, I share with you my entry for this contest created by @cookiespooky, which consists of creating a drawing that reflects an emotion and in this case I decided to reflect the surprise factor in the face of this beautiful baby, his face reflects that he is surprised and a little scared, I found it funny hahaha I hope you like it, here is the drawing process

1bebe.jpg

2bebe.jpg

3bebe.jpg

4bebe.jpg

5bebe.jpg

I managed to reflect several emotions on the face of the baby, with his big eyes and raised eyebrows the surprise and emotion is achieved, while with the marks between the eyebrows and the tense lips it is possible to reflect the fear

I hope that you shaya liked it a lot, if so let me know with your vote, until next time!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  


Greetings @ramses.ber

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started today 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

thank you very much, of course!

Wow, that's an incredible drawing! You're very skilled. How long did it take you to do this?

It's also very sad to see that your post had only made $0.05 before I get here :/ There is so much good content that just does not get the upvotes it deserve..

thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it, it took me about 4 hours to finish it.

Well yes, that's a sad friend, that demotivates, but I keep doing it because that's what I like to do

Oh, I would have guessed that it would take a lot longer than 4 hours.

Yeah, the best way to "make it" on the Steem blockchain is to keep going, and post about stuff you really enjoy ;)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

thank you very much

Excelente, me encantaron los ojos, te deseo muchos éxitos.

muchas gracias!

nice drawing broder, is beautifol! congratulations!

WoW!!! impresionante

¡muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67