MI PRIMER POST | MY FIRST POST | INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hola Comunidad de Steemit !! Me acabo de unir y quería pasar por acá a Saludar y presentarme ante ustedes.

Mi nombre es María José, tengo 21 años y soy de Venezuela. Soy estudiante de Gerencia de Recursos humanos en la Universidad de Oriente, ya estoy por finalizar mi carrera y tener el título. (Estoy super emocionada!)
Estudié ingles hace 4 años, espero seguir mejorando mi gramática y también hacer los posts en ambos idiomas. Si lees este post déjame saber de qué país eres.

¿Qué esperar de mi cuenta?♥

Me gusta mucho la música, tanto en inglés como en español, por lo cual podríamos tener interacción sobre ese tema. También amo cocinar, pero los postres son mi parte favorita, por lo cual espero que sea de su agrado las recetas que compartiré con ustedes chicos. En mi tiempo libre me gusta mirar películas en tendencia, por lo cual podría darles mi opinión sobre ellas.

Considero que mi país es muy hermoso. Me encantaría compartir con ustedes algunos paisajes y sitios que pueden visitar. ¡La belleza de mi país es inigualable!

También me gustaría hablar de la situación que vive mi país, no solo desde el punto de vista de una ciudadana común, sino desde mi vida como estudiante. Sé que este tema es muy delicado, pero planeo que todos en la comunidad podamos entender el tema y ayudarnos entre nosotros a mejorar y crecer como individuos.
Considero que mi país es hermoso, por eso me encantaría compartir con ustedes paisajes y sitios que pueden visitar.

Es obvio que la recompensa es un incentivo, pero no lo es todo. Tener una comunidad que te apoye a discutir y hablar sobre ciertos temas es maravilloso.También, debes mantenerte motivado para crear buen contenido, un contenido valioso que sea de ayuda para los lectores de esta comunidad. Debemos estar conscientes de que un mal contenido no será bien recibido.

Recetas, estilo de vida, viajes, idiomas serian algunos de los temas en mi cuenta. ¡Espero que lo disfrutes!

Hello Steemit community! I just joined and wanted to say hi and introduce myself to you guys!

My name is Maria José, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Venezuela.
I am a student of Human Resources Management at the University of the East, I am about to finish my career and have the title. (Very excited about it)

I studied English 4 years ago, and I hope to continue improving my grammar and also doing posts in both languages. If you read this post let me know where are you from.

¿What to expect from my account?♥

I really like the music, both in English and Spanish, so we could have an interaction on that topic. I also love cooking, but desserts are my favorite part, so I hope you like the recipes that I will share with you guys.In my free time I like watching movies in trend, so I could give you my opinion about them.

I want you to join me in the growth of my learning on this platform.

I would also like to talk about the situation my country (Venezuela) is experiencing, not only from the point of view of a citizen, but from my life as a student. I know that this topic is very delicate, but I plan that everyone in the community can stay on topic and help each other improve and grow as individuals.
I consider my country very beautiful, that’s why i would love to share with you some landscapes and places that you can visit. The beauty of my country is unparalleled!

It is obvious that reward is an incentive, but it is not everything. Having a community that supports you to discuss and talk about certain topics is wonderful. Also, you must stay motivated to create good content, valuable content that is helpful to the readers of this community; we must know that a bad content just won't get upvoted.

Recipes, lifestyle, travel, languages would be some of the topics in my account. I hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you! :)

Thank you for putting your efforts on translation, good luck with Steemit :)

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to steemit @urbanejama30. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Bienvenida a la comunidad... Saludos de tu servidor @alexos

Gracias, saludos :)


Welcome to Steemit @urbanejama30!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Buenas noches Maria José bienvenida a esta comunidad, al igual que tu soy nuevo aca, espero contar con tu apoyo, saludos por aca te dejo mi pequeño aporte!!!

Genial, bienvenido!! :)

Holaaaa cada dia mas venezolanos recuerda seguir votar , comentar y no hacer plagio para ser exitosa en steemit
Tu publicación llegaria a mas personas si pones una foto tuya o de tu autoria, de ser de algun portal recuerda poner la fuente.

Gracias por los consejos, los tomaré en cuenta! Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52