You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El cruce de Los Andes

in #spanish5 years ago

So beautiful yet so treacherous. I do have to ask, how was the turbulence on your trip? I have found flying over large mountain ranges it is a rather bumpy ride.

You featured in Week 80 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @josemalavem.
@pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

Sort:  

Hello @tryskele:
I made the trip last year. It did not have much turbulence. I was lucky that I had a very good weather.
Thanks for your support. I really appreciate it.

Very nice to hear it just makes it all that much better. You are very welcome @reyvaj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43