The secrets of Chopin: the "impossible" Etude (part 2)

in #spanish8 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Today I would like to thank you!
Thank you because you are helping me to improve my piano technique.
The simple fact of recording for you each day in my studying time, is the best way to motivate myself on the piano.
Two weeks ago I began to practice the Etude op.10 no.2 from Chopin and I posted a video:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@titin/me-practising-one-of-the-most-difficult-short-piano-pieces-of-romantic

Today I have introduced new elements like the pedal, which brings more expression to the phrases, and a little bit more tempo (a bit faster).
You can watch it on this other video.
Maybe in other two weeks it is ready at all!
@titin


Hola Steemians,
Hoy me gustaría daros las gracias!
Gracias porque me estáis ayudando a mejorar mi técnica pianística.
El simple hecho de grabar cada día para vosotros en mi tiempo de estudio, es la mejor manera de motivarme a mí mismo sobre el piano.
Hace dos semanas comencé a estudiar el Estudio op. 10 n° 2 de Chopin y posteé un vídeo:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@titin/me-practising-one-of-the-most-difficult-short-piano-pieces-of-romantic

Hoy he introducido nuevos elementos, como el pedal, que le da más expresión a las frases, y un poco más de tempo (un poco más rápido).
Lo podéis ver en este otro vídeo.
Quizás en otras dos semanas esté ya listo del todo!
@titin

Sort:  

more than your fingers, I enjoy watching your facial expressions. I believe it marks a so-so musician from a great one when there is emotion translated from expression to the mechanics.

Thanks @collabornation. Music is the space between notes and the technique is only a resource to take it out.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Agotador.....solo de verte ....me duelen los antebrazos!!! ; )
Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61