R. Schumann, the poet of the music

in #spanish8 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Would you like to dream today?
One of my favourite composers, Robert Schumann, for me the "great romantic", composed this little master work, "Reverie".
I have recorded today exclusively for Steemit.
Please, listen and dream...
@titin


Hola Steemians,
¿Os gustaría soñar hoy?
Uno de mis compositores favoritos, Robert Schumann, para mí el "gran romántico", compuso esta pequeña obra maestra, "Ensueño".
La he grabado hoy exclusivamente para Steemit.
Por favor, escuchad y soñad...
@titin

Sort:  

Fantástico como siempre....un placer escucharte.
Saludos!

Gracias ! Saludos !

I'm actually currently working on Schumann's Album Fur Die Jugend, for my teacher.

Oh, that's beatiful. I will play it for Steemit!

Precioso. Se ponen los pelos de punta....

Muy bonito me gusto mucho. Bravo

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70