My version of "Beauty and the Beast"

in #spanish7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!
Since I'm a teenager this song has accompanied me all my life.
Lately also with my own children!
It is one of the most beautiful songs from Walt Disney Pictures: "Beauty and the Beast"
Here is my version for piano
@titin


Hola queridos Steemians!
Desde que soy un adolescente esta canción me ha acompañado toda mi vida.
Últimamente también con mis propios hijos!
Es una de las canciones más bonitas de las películas de Walt Disney : "La Bella y la Bestia".
Aquí está mi versión para piano
@titin

Sort:  

hermosa piesa gracias por traernos este recuerdo de nuestra niñes

Me alegro mucho que te haya trasladado a tu infancia!

Beauty and the Beast great songs man thanks for sharing.

Great post keep it buddy

Gracias!

You are amazing @titin 👍

Thank you ! All the best!

really lovely song

Beast loves Beauty..

Ay, me encanta <3

that's a pretty good cover thanks a lot for sharing it and keep on posting ;)

Thank you! It is my favorite song !

That's what you call TALENT! By the way I would highly appreciate If you can take time to visit my Introduction Looking Forward To Meeting New Friends Lemme know your thoughts. :)

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71