My son is an artist!

in #spanish8 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I feel really happy. After I gave him his second piano lesson, my son (6 years old) , is capable of improvising a piece in time signature 4/4, using the fingers numbering exactly with the right position on the right keys, C# D# F# G# A# (2 + 3 or 3 + 2), crossing the hands, and combining different rhythms without losing the beat.
Bravo!
@titin


MI HIJO ES UN ARTISTA!

Hola queridos Steemians!

Hoy estoy muy feliz. Después de yo darle su segunda clase de piano, mi hijo (6 años) es capaz de improvisar una pieza en compás de 4/4, usando la digitación exactamente con la posición correcta sobre las teclas correctas Do# Re# Fa# Sol# La #, cruzando las manos y combinando diferentes ritmos sin perder el pulso.
Bravo!
@titin

Sort:  

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

It's incredible that he's able to do that after only two lessons!

Yes! He is really talented!

Y eso en solo dos clases! Si que es un artista si!!! Enhorabuena!

Qué pasada!!! de tal palo tal astilla, ¿no?. Enhorabuena @titin!!

Y ojo! Que me pide él las clases !

La genética ya la tiene, así que si hay ganas... poca probabilidad de fracaso 😁

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Amigo@titin... creo que esta castiza frase lo resume todo:"De casta le viene al galgo".
Enhorabuena por perpetuar tu don.
Saludos.

Gracias @seisges! seguiremos con mi chiquitín

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64