Me playing "Dreams at the fireplace" from Max Reger

in #spanish8 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Yesterday I wrote a post in Spanish about one of my favourite composers from Romanticism, Max Reger. Today I play the most beautiful piano piece from Reger, for me one of the best ever composed: "Dreams at the fireplace"
I hope you like it!


Hola Steemians!
Ayer escribí un post sobre uno de mis compositores favoritos del Romanticismo, Max Reger. Hoy tocaré la más hermosa pieza de Reger, para mí una de las más bellas jamás compuestas: "sueños en el hogar"
Saludos
@titin

Sort:  

I hear you @titin!!! Keep up the great work man:)

Tú si que impresionas con tus post @gargon!

Simplemente preciosa la pieza, y complicadamente vertiginosas algunas escalas descendentes...
Aplausos.

Gracias @seisges! Lo más difícil son las escalas en terceras con la mano derecha

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53