Introducing Myself/Presentándome un poco

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Well... Here goes nothing...

Hi! My name is Tamara, but nobody calls me like that on the Internet. Tam, Tamy, it's okey. But do not call me at 4am, I'm sleeping...

I come here to submit whatever I feel like it. It could be anime reviews, or manga reviews, my stories, or my recomendations, my drawings...

More about the little person beyond the screen? I'm a spanish girl, biology student, who loves to write, draw, videogames, read and watch series.

I really really hope you like my content, and give me the necesary feedback to keep doing it! So, don't hesitate to leave a coment, I would appreciate it. <3

See you~!


IMG_20170606_170020.jpg


Muy bien... Vamos allá...

¡Hola! Me llamo Tamara, pero nadie me llama así en Internet. Tam, Tami, cualquiera me vale. Pero no me llames a las 4am, que estoy dormida...

He venido aquí a subir lo que me apetezca. Pueden ser reviews de anime, de manga, mis historias, o alguna recomendación, mis dibujos...

¿Algo más sobre la persona más allá de la pantalla? Soy una chica española, estudiante de biología, a la que le encanta escribir, dibujar, los videojuegos, leer y ver series.

¡Espero de verdad que os guste mi contenido, y que me deis el feedback necesario para seguir haciéndolo! Así que no os cortéis en dejar un comentario, de verdad que os lo agradecería. <3

¡Nos vemos~!

c74884a40e1942e3cdeecd8ce0021f6db61e9cfc_hq.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, Tamara. Bienvenida.

Hola, retinart. Encantada. ^^

Bienvenida a estos lares, cafetería a la izquierda y baño en la segunda planta.

¿Y la habitación roja?

La sala de descanso, la luz roja alivia la presión de la vida cotidiana

Welcome to Steemit @tamara363 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Buenas noches y bienvenida, que la fuerza te acompañe.

Gracias, Teseo, intentaré no caer en el lado oscuro...

Buenos días @tamara363, te aconsejo que subas una foto con un papel donde ponga tu usuario y se vea que realmente eres tú. Es lo que todo el mundo hace para verificar su identidad. ¡Un saludo!

No tenía ni idea. Lo haré lo antes posible. ¡Muchas gracias!

Hello, darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41