You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN AGRADECIMIENTO PUBLICO A @simplymike

in #spanish6 years ago

You're welcome, @celinavisaez. I hope things are working out for you now.
Thanks for doing such a sweet thing as write a post. I think this is the first post that is attended to me. I feel flattered :0)

Oh, before I forget. I'm a girl, lol.
Everybody thinks I'm a guy, because of my username, of course.
The reason why I have my username is a too long story to tell, but I know I brought it on myself by choosing simplymike for my username, haha. Don't worry about it, it happens all the time, and I don't mind :0)

Sort:  

I'm a girl, lol.

😲😲😲

Soy una niña, lol.
Todo el mundo piensa que soy un chico, por mi nombre de usuario.

por la foto siempre pense que eras una chica, luego dude un poco, gracias por la aclaratoria, un fuerte pero cariñoso abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51