una lucha sin final solo la hace un verdadero guerrero!!!

in #spanish6 years ago

la vida para mi no a sido muy fácil vengo de una familia pobre donde mi papa trabajaba muchísimo para darnos lo mejor cada día, una madre que nos cuidaba a mis hermanos y a mi en el día a día... la relación de mi padres no fue fácil cuando era muy chamo, a la final se separaron cuando cumplí 16, e vivido con mi mama desde entonces en un barrio donde e visto muchísima drogas, armas y sin faltar muertos, lo aterrador del caso es que casi todos eran niños y adolescentes... yo por mi parte hice muchas amistades de este barrio y conocí muchísima gente de muchos tipos, siempre e creído que el que se quiera dañar se daña solo y no por quien este rodeado. y así fue, no fumo, no bebo y no consumo drogas siempre e sido sano... bueno las grandes amistades que tuve en ese mundo en que estaba metido sin tener algún interés de hacer daño, tuve muy buenos amigos y me alegra decir que ayude a muchos a salir de drogas y de la delincuencia... aun que la situación nos llevo una vez a pasar un susto por que nos querían secuestrar por que eramos diferente y siempre creían que teníamos mucho dinero y no era así, un buen amigo nos defendió y evito que pasáramos el mal rato, hasta la fecha estoy en deuda con el...

a donde quiero llegar es que nosotros no deberíamos juzgar a las personas por su manera de vivir, estas personas de quien hablo casi todos eran padres y la situación en mi país los acorralo a hacer esas cosas y meterse en ese mundo... yo tuve una infancia dificil y muchos por eso se meten y ese no fue mi caso, tambien conosco mucha gente millonaria y los hijos roban....

solo hay que ayudar hablándoles, aconsejándoles, guiándoles... señalar y criticar no es una solución solo empeora las cosas... si ven a un niño en la calle, compren le un pan o algo para comer por que no sabrán si esa sera su único alimento en el día... al igual que un señor... seamos mas humanos....

seamos esos guerreros que dios le da sus peores batallas!!!11755925_1451587628498911_1638564189669068697_n.jpg

life for me has not been very easy I come from a poor family where my father worked hard to give us the best every day, a mother who took care of my brothers and me on a daily basis ... the relationship of my parents It was easy when I was very chamo, to the end they separated when I turned 16, and lived with my mother since then in a neighborhood where I've seen a lot of drugs, weapons and without missing dead, the scary thing is that almost all were children and teenagers ... for my part I made many friends in this neighborhood and I met many people of many types, always and believed that the one who wants to harm himself is damaged and not by who is surrounded. and so it was, I do not smoke, I do not drink and I do not use drugs always and I was healthy ... well the great friendships that I had in that world that I was in without having any interest in hurting, I had very good friends and I am happy to say that help many out of drugs and crime ... even though the situation once took a scare because they wanted to kidnap us because we were different and always believed that we had a lot of money and it was not like that, a good friend he defended us and prevented us from having a bad time, to this day I am in debt to the ...

Where I want to go is that we should not judge people by their way of life, these people of whom I speak almost all were parents and the situation in my country corralls them to do those things and get into that world ... I had a difficult childhood and many that's why they get in and that was not my case, I also know a lot of millionaire people and children steal ...

you just have to help speaking, advising, guiding ... pointing and criticizing is not a solution only makes things worse ... if they see a child on the street, buy him a bread or something to eat because they will not know if that will be his only food in the day ... like a man ... let's be more human ...

We are those warriors that God gives his worst battles!

Sort:  

@sergiojar, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @sergiojar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sergiojar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53