Hola steemit soy Saúl Córdova y esta es mi presentación.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hola hermosa comunidad de Steemit. Hace muy poco escuché sobre Steemit y me pareció fascinante lo que sucede aquí. Y como es posible que tantas personas, incluyéndome, no conociéramos sobre Steemit. 😱

Espero siempre darme un tiempo, para compartir con ustedes post que sean de su agrado.

Cualquier duda como funciona la comunidad me la hacen saber y nos ayudamos mutuamente. Bendiciones a todos. 😉

image

image@saulcord image

PD: ¿Les gusta mi logo de BitShares peruano?

Sort:  

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here!

Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Wou beautiful design. I hope learn that. Thanks a lot :3

Hey there! Welcome!

thanks so mucho friend :D

Welcome to Steemit @saulcord!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks for the welcome :D I like a lot Steemit

Bienvenido compañero!!!

Muchas gracias, You are great!!!

welcome to Steemit Saulcord! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you very much for the welcome, I follow you, Blessings :D

Bienvenido Saul

Gracias Phillips :D

Hello and welcome.

It´s a pleasure to meet you, thanks

Hi saulcord. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I follow you :D Thank you

Bienvenido a Steemit!

Espero que disfrutes andar por aquí.

Ya lo estoy disfrutando mucho, gracias mi estimado :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03