Level up: Centaur [ESP/ENG]

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Los campos de Splinterlands huelen a la sangre que la dura batalla trae cada día. Ordas de monstruos guiadas por los generales más despiadados desfilaron ante el sabor de su propia victoria en unos casos, envueltos en el polvo de la derrota en otros... ¡Hola a todos!, hoy traigo la última subida de nivel de una de mis cartas Beta, la última que pude hacer antes de que se agotaran los Packs y dejara de imprimirse dicha edición. De nuevo una carta neutral, esta vez: mi Centaur.

************

The Splinterlands fields smell of the blood that the hard battle brings every day. Orders of monsters guided by the most ruthless generals paraded before the taste of their own victory in some cases, enveloped in the dust of defeat in others... Hello everyone, today I bring the last level rise of one of my Beta cards, the last one I could do before the Packs ran out and the edition stopped printing. Again a neutral card, this time: my Centaur.



Tuve que gastar casi 5800 DECs en las 23 cartas que necesitaba para subir la mía desde nivel 6 hasta nivel 7. Como veis en la imagen, cada una me costó 0.23$... teniendo en cuenta que hoy las más baratas están a 0.32$, parece que mejoré mi centauro justo a tiempo. Es difícil saber hasta qué punto subirán los precios o si terminarán por agotarse (con el tiempo) las cartas que van quedando en el mercado. En cualquier caso, creo que de momento voy a parar (de hecho lo hice) de comprar cartas Beta sueltas en el mercado, parece que llega el tiempo de ir vendiendo las cartas que me sobran, las que muy seguramente no voy a usar.

************

I had to spend almost 5800 DECs on the 23 cards I needed to raise mine from level 6 to level 7. As you can see in the image, each one cost me 0.23$... considering that today the cheapest are at 0.32$, it seems that I improved my centaur just in time. It is difficult to know to what extent the prices will go up or if the cards that are left in the market will end up being exhausted (with time). In any case, I think that at the moment I'm going to stop (in fact I did) buying single Beta cards in the market, it seems that the time has come to sell the cards I have left over, the ones I'm not going to use.



Esta es una carta que me gusta mucho y que últimamente uso bastante. Al ser neutral, combina muy bien con otros "snipers" de diferentes mazos; y si además la usamos con Selenia... podríamos tener una mano de juego devastadora. Me ha faltado un nivel para cuadrarla con el nivel general (oro) de mis cartas. Pero bueno, está la posibilidad de alquilar, tanto para mí como a otros; pues si alquilo esta carta a nivel 7 puedo reducir los costes de tomar una de más nivel para usarla yo...

¡Hasta la próxima!

************

This is a cards that I like a lot and lately I use also a lot. Being neutral, it combines very well with other snipers of different decks; and if we also use it with Selenia ... we could have a devastating game hand. I have lacked a level to square it with the general level (gold) of my cards. But well, there is the possibility of renting, both for myself and others; Well, if I rent this letter at level 7, I can reduce the costs of taking a higher level to use it ...

Till next time!

Si todavía no juegas y quieres hacerlo, puedes acceder a través de mi enlace de referido.


Usa #talentclub en tus publicaciones y comienza a ganar Talent Tokens (TLNT en Steem-Engine)

Encuentra más sobre #videojuegos, #gaming y #steemmonsters.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blogsalvao.000webhostapp.com/level-up-centaur-esp-eng-2/

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @salvao!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.869 which ranks you at #12711 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98