¡Hi Everyone! - ¡Hola a todos!

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello my dear followers!😄

Maybe it's not the most orthodox but due to my economic situation (I from Venezuela and you should already know the situation, blah blah blah)😛😫

I decided to get involved in this environment because for now it is the most reliable method to keep me stable, at least giving a service in return.😣😌

As you must have noticed, I dedicate myself to illustration and drawing (drawing better in real life hehe😜). I have observed that to dedicate itself to the rule 34 is a good means to obtain income, besides that it is an area of the entertainment in Internet that I enjoy a lot, do not judge me.

I await you with open arms and I promise you better quality more and more.😄😁

Soon I will make new updates to reward them!😎

With love😘
Ida (pussyfoot666)



ESPAÑOL

Hola mis queridos seguidores!😄

Tal vez no sea lo más ortodoxo pero debido a mi situación económica (Vivo en Venezuela y ustedes ya deben saber la situación, blah blah blah)😛😫

Decidí involucrarme en este medio ya que por ahora es el método más fiable para mantenerme estable, al menos dando un servicio a cambio.😣😌

Como deben haber notado, me dedico a la ilustración y dibujo (dibujo mejor en la vida real hehe😜). He observado que dedicarse a la regla 34 es un buen medio para obtener ingresos, además de que es un área del entretenimiento en internet que disfruto mucho, no me juzguen.

Los espero con los brazos abiertos y les prometo mejor calidad cada vez más.😄😁

¡Pronto haré nuevos updates para recompensarlos!😎

Con amor😘
Ida (pussyfoot666)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!


Welcome to Steem @pussyfoot666.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59